Balaji AMINES LIMITED

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1.	Mr. Ande Prathap Reddy	Executive Chairman
2.	Mr. Dundurapu Ram Reddy	Managing Director
3.	Mr. Rajeshwar Reddy Nomula	Whole-time Director
4.	Mr. Ande Srinivas Reddy	Whole-time Director & CFO
5.	Dr. Suhasini Yatin Shah	Independent Director
6.	Dr. Uma Rajiv Pradhan	Independent Director
7.	Mr. Mohan Kumar Ramakrishna	Independent Director
8.	Mr. Adabala Seshagiri Rao	Independent Director